Short…Sweet…


It feels like it’s been a week since I have posted…

Things have been a little crazy.  I feel like I have so many things on my heart that I would love to share but all I want to say is this…..it’s a little tiny baby reminder!!!

“Perfect love casts out fear.” 1 John 4:18

Here’s the beautiful thing, God is not a finite and fallen man.  He is perfect in every single way!!!  He loves YOU perfectly!!!  When fear knocks, open the door with faith…a little quote Ben Courson said tonight that is so simple but just floored me!!!  Let the love of God fall upon you, for when it does it’s all we will ever need!!!!  He’s all we will ever need.

LuLee-perfectly-loved-Crenshaw

Leave a Reply

