How’s That Ride Treatin’ Ya?


Rollercoaster

Can I be frank with you?

Yes? Ok keep reading…

No? You should stop now, close the tab…..PSSHHHH…yeah right keep reading.

You’re body is not going to look like hers, you know why?

BECAUSE GOD DIDN’T MAKE YOU HER!

He made you, YOU!

We are all unique and different in the way that our bodies are shaped: apples, pears, hourglasses, and on and on. And there are things that we must do in order to take care of our bodies. I’m sorry to say it but if you’re taking care of your body the chances of you wanting someone else’s who knows what is quite slim….am I right?!?!? If you are eating well and exercising, you feel comfortable in your own skin….IIIIIIRRRRCCCCHHHHH….let’s go back.

FEEL COMFORTABLE IN YOUR OWN SKIN…

Oh you fit in your size 6 pants, you haven’t worn them in a few years and it’s time to get back in them? How many times have you been in and out of them? Can you see where I’m going?

That cycle, you know the one I’m talking about, the roller coaster, up, down, skinny, not so skinny, I feel wonderful, I feel amazing…you know that one. We can talk about food and exercise all day long, but here is the fact of the matter…

UNTIL YOU DEAL WITH THE MATTERS OF YOU HEART THAT KEEP YOU FROM THE FULLNESS OF YOUR HEALTH, YOU AIN’T NEVER GETTIN’ OFF THIS RIDE.

You will be keeping people like me in business. I love your business, but I don’t want your business.  I want you to be victorious, I want you to dig in, get messy, be broken, and get to the bottom of this. Why can’t you just be healthy all the time? YOU CAN, but you MUST CHOOSE IT.

There’s stuff, and it’s in the way, it’s keeping you from feeling comfortable in your own skin and it’s got nothing to do with the food you put in your mouth or the lack of videos you’ve been sweating to in your living room…it’s your heart.  I’m going to stop here for now, but I’m going to make this a to be continued and go piece by piece for as long I think necessary and hit on some issues, sound good?

TO BE CONTINUED…

 

 

2 thoughts on “How’s That Ride Treatin’ Ya?

  1. Thanks for sharing …… until you make a decision for yourself the roller coaster ride just keeps on going in an ever changing direction…… Always enjoy reading your thoughts you put into the written word.

Leave a Reply

