Sometimes I Think My Dreams Paralyze Me


20130918-125423.jpg

My prayer recently has just been for the Lord to streamline all the things that I love. I love training people, I love competing, I love inspiring and motivating, I love speaking, I love writing, I love the Lord, I love the Word. God how do all of these things come together in my life to bring you glory? It seems like so much and it seems so big sometimes. I don’t want to become paralyzed by my dreams, but I also don’t want to move before God says move. I don’t want to break down doors that He has yet to open….

CAN YOU RELATE TO THIS?

So I patiently wait while still moving forward…..

Many of you have asked if the teaching I did at church a few weekends ago would be recorded. Here it is.

Lu’s Teaching: Loving Jesus with Your Mind

Leave a Reply

