Divine Health


Image

CLICK THE PIC TO HEAR THE TEACHING ON DIVINE HEALTH.

DIVINE HEALTH TEACHING

This girl ain’t running anymore. I can tell you that after this weekend’s teaching, I know that I know that i know I have stepped into a very large part of my destiny. I know that God put me on this earth for a reason and for so long that reason has been clear but it’s been a little vague and almost a little big. But after tons of studying for Sunday’s sermon I was hit with the very specific calling that I have. I am so excited and I am so ready to do this thing!  I’m ready to break open this box and run with this calling.  I have written a few times that I feel like I’ve been a stone inside of a slingshot and God’s got it pulled back but He’s aiming and waiting for just right time to release it. Sunday was the day…It’s Time Lu. 

 

Leave a Reply

